Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for May
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Breakfast: McGriddles, Fruit, J&M
Lunch: Chicken Quesadilla, Corn, Rice, Strawberries, Ice Cream

Thursday, May 02, 2019
Breakfast: TBA
Lunch: Kindergarten Menu, Cheeseburger, French Fries, Green Beans, Peaches

Friday, May 03, 2019
Breakfast: Biscuits and Sausage Gravy, Bananas, J&M
Lunch: TBA

Monday, May 06, 2019
Breakfast: Pretzel with Cheese, Cereal, Fruit, J&M
Lunch: Hamburger Tator Tot Casserole, Cooked Carrots, Peaches, Cottage Cheese

Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Breakfast: Pancakes and Bacon, Fruit, J&M
Lunch: Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Rolls, Fruit

Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Breakfast: Doughnuts, Yogurt, Blueberries, J&M
Lunch: TBA

Thursday, May 09, 2019
Breakfast: Sausage, Hash browns, Fruit, J&M
Lunch: Ravioli with Meat Sauce, Grilled Cheese, Salad, Jell-o with Fruit

Friday, May 10, 2019
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, Cereal, Fruit, J&M
Lunch: Fish or Chicken Tacos, Corn, Rice, Sliced Apples

Monday, May 13, 2019
Breakfast: Waffles, Sausage Links, Fruit, J&M
Lunch: Mexican Chicken, Peaches

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Breakfast: Ham, Egg and Cheese Croissant, Yogurt, Berries, J&M
Lunch: Senior and Pre-K Choice.... Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Green Beans, Corn, Rolls, Mixed Fruit, Ice Cream

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Breakfast: McGriddles, Sliced Oranges, J&M
Lunch: Leftovers

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Breakfast: Cinnamon Rolls, Breakfast Burritos, Peaches, J&M
Lunch: Lasagna, Hot Bread, Salad, Green Beans, Fruit

Friday, May 17, 2019
Breakfast: Biscuits and Gravy, Bananas, J&M
Lunch: TBA

Monday, May 20, 2019
Breakfast: TBA
Lunch: Left Over Patties, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Green Beans, Fruit, No Bake Cookies

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, Fruit, J&M
Lunch: Sub Sandwiches, Chips, Fruit

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Breakfast: Chicken Patty on Biscuit with Gravy, Fruit, J&M
Lunch: Hamburgers and Hot Dogs

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Breakfast: Pop Tarts, Cereal, J&M
Lunch: Pizza, Carrot Sticks, Apples, Oranges, Ice Cream