skip to main content

  Contact  

500 E. Main St.
Bunceton, MO   65237

Phone Icon 660) 427-5415

Contact Image

Name 

Subject/Position 

Email 

Dr. Kathryn Anderson

Superintendent

kanderson@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Huth

Principal

jhuth@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Wolpers

Kindergarten

jwolpers@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Ms. Emde

First Grade

cemde@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. S. Pirtle

Business

spirtle@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Parker

Second Grade 

tparker@bunceton.k12.mo.us 

Ms. Schultz

Fourth Grade 

aschultz@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Emde

Assistant Principal and AD

bemde@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Page

Fifth Grade 

spage@bunceton.k12.mo.us  

Mrs. Ray

Title I

tray@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Goyer

Middle School Science and Communication Arts

cgoyer@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Thompson

Middle and High School Social Studies

bthompson@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Pirtle

High School Communication Arts

jpirtle @bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Bauer
High School Science

kbauer@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Vernon

K-12 Special Services

mvernon@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Kincaid

Middle School Math/SS

skincaid@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. D. Ray

Physical Education

dray@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Goyer

Para

sgoyer@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Ms. Scott

Grade Three

kscott@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Ms. Ray

K-12 Music/Band/Chorus

rray@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Ms. Seeley

K-12 Art

cseeley@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Blake

Library Media Center Specialist/FACS

sblake@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tuttle

Head Cook

jtuttle@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Brizendine

Assistant Cook

abrizendine@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tate

Kitchen Aide/Maintenance

 

Mr. Moser

Maintenance

bmoser@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Hein

Custodian

 

Mrs. Reichel

Counselor

creichel@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Simmons

Special Ed. Para

ssimmons@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jones

Administrative Assistant

cjones@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Schick

Tech Coodinator

wschick@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Ms. Scott

Bus Driver

 

Ms. Fountain

Bus Driver

 

Mrs. Haslag

Health Aide

 ahaslag@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Hays

PreK

ahays@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. McKee

HS Math

rmckee@bunceton.k12.mo.us

 

Teacher Webmail:https://webmail.kinetic.more.net/src/login.php