Contact  

500 E. Main St.
Bunceton, MO   65237

Phone Icon 660) 427-5415

Contact Image

Name 

Subject/Position 

Email 

Dr. Spaid

Superintendent 

mspaid@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Huth

Principal

jhuth@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Wolpers

Kindergarten

jwolpers@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Ms. Emde

First Grade

cemde@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Ray

Second Grade 

tray@bunceton.k12.mo.us 

Ms. Schultz

Fourth Grade 

aschultz@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Emde

K-12 Physical Education

bemde@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Page

Fifth Grade 

spage@bunceton.k12.mo.us  

Mrs. Scott

Title I

kscott@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Goyer

Middle School Science and Communication Arts

cgoyer@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Thompson

Middle and High School Social Studies

bthompson@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Pirtle

High School Communication Arts

jpirtle @bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Griggs High School Science

rgriggs@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Vernon

K-12 Special Services

mvernon@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Turner

Business/Athletic Director

tturner@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Keene

Middle School Math/SS

ckeene@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Kincaid

HS Math

skincaid@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Goyer

Para

sgoyer@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Sanders

Grade Three

hsanders@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Critchlow

K-12 Music/Band/Chorus

jcritchlow@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Ms. Seeley

K-12 Art

cseeley@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Blake

Library Media Center Specialist/FACS

sblake@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tuttle

Head Cook

jtuttle@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tate

Kitchen Aide/Maintenance

 

Mr. Moser

Maintenance

bmoser@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Hein

Custodian

 

Mr. Franklin

Counselor

wfranklin@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Simmons

Special Ed. Para

ssimmons@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jones

Administrative Assistant

cjones@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Mr. Schick

Tech Coodinator

wschick@bunceton.k12.mo.us

Ms. Scott

Bus Driver

 

Ms. Fountain

Bus Driver

 

Mrs. Haslag

Health Aide

 ahaslag@bunceton.k12.mo.us

 

Teacher Webmail:https://webmail.kinetic.more.net/src/login.php