DESE

Highlights and Latest News


Red Ribbon Week

Red Ribbon Week 2020 Oct. 26-29 Mon. Oct 26 – Boot Day / Wear Red Be Brave – give drugs and bullies a boot Tues. Oct 27 – Camo Day – School Out at 12:00 Wed. Oct 28 – Team Sports Day Thurs. Oct 29 – Halloween Costume Day Friday, October 30 – NO SCHOOL –

Sat Oct 24 05:18 PM

Updated JH Basketball Schedule

click here

Mon Oct 19 01:33 PM

Volleyball Camp

Volleyball camp for grades 4 - 8 from 9:00 - 12:00. All Bunceton/Prairie Home Alumni are invited to participate in Alumni Games 1:00 - 3:00. Click for flyer

Thu Sep 24 02:16 PM

Updated Volleyball Schedule

Click here

Mon Sep 21 03:14 PM

Fall Baseball Schedule

Click here for schedule

Thu Sep 17 12:48 PM

CCRI-V Weekly Update

Click here for latest Covid updates

Fri Sep 11 10:34 AM

Covid Information Letter

A letter from Dr. Anderson to our school families

Wed Sep 02 08:46 PM

Aftercare Offered for PreK-6th Grade Students

Dear Parents, we will be offering aftercare from 3:15-5:00 P.M. each night after school. The cost is $20 per week, per child, with a family maximum of $40.00. Fees need to be paid by the end of each week, or can be paid in advance. Aftercare will offer a nutritious snack, homework help, and recreational time. Please let the office know prior to the first day of school if your child will be attending. All payments must be made through the front office. If you send a check with your student, he or she may turn it in to Christal. Remember that there will be no aftercare on holidays, early out, or weather dismissal days. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you all next week!

Wed Aug 19 05:57 PM

New Bell Schedule Fall 2020

School is 8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m. this year. Early outs will be 12:00 p.m. Check here for the complete schedule.

Mon Aug 17 10:20 AM

Safe Return to School

A letter from Dr. Anderson concerning Fall 2020 safety measures. Deadline to register for the virtual program is Aug. 21, 2020.

Fri Aug 14 06:39 PM